Staff

Administration

Alicia Horton, Executive Director – alicia@thrivedc.org

Client Services

Terrence Brown, Executive Chef – terrence@thrivedc.org

Jessica Chavez, Case Manager – jessicac@thrivedc.org

Gabriel Fabre, Morning Program Manager/Substance Abuse Counselor – gabriel@thrivedc.org

Kimberly Gray, Re-entry Program Manager – kimberly@thrivedc.org

Tanya Thomas, Women’s Program Coordinator/Case Manager – tanya@thrivedc.org

Sean Wormsley, Peace Officer/Driver

Development

Greg Rockwell, Development Director – greg@thrivedc.org

K.C. Price, Grants Manager – kc@thrivedc.org

Rose Osburn, Volunteer & In-Kind Coordinator – rose@thrivedc.org

Malcolm Ewing, Development Assistant – malcolm@thrivedc.org

Robert L. Watkins, Digital Communications Coordinator – robert@thrivedc.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Mitch Brooks, President
DSI, Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Nedeau Helm, Vice President
Facebook, Partner Manager

Arlisa Williams, Secretary
DC International School, Athletic Director

David Arthur, Treasurer
PPL Corporation, Vice President, Federal Government Affairs

Members

Gracy Obuchowicz
Beautiful Life Self Care LLC, Founder & Owner

Dr. Clara B. Lee
Edgewater Federal Solutions, Chief Operating Officer

Malcolm Harden
Coastal Cloud, Managing Director

Eden Shiferaw
NVG, Vice President

Alexia Baillow
Capital One, Corporate Communications

Sunny Gupta
Edible Finance, Founder & Owner

Camille Martone 
Martone Construction, Owner

Angela Thresher
U.S. Bank, Senior Vice President

Julia Hustwit
U.S. Department of HUD, Senior Advisor

Pete Kirschner
EventsDC, Senior Director of Business Development

Zeshan Tahir
JP Morgan Chase, Vice President/Commercial Banking

Advisory Board

Michelle Rindone

Tristan Breaux
Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies, Principal

Nathan Mishler

Nick Rosenbach

Rochelle Sanchirco
Spotify, Global Director of SMB Marketing

Angela Charles
Department of Human Services, EMS

Gracy Obuchowicz, Chair
Beautiful Life Self Care LLC, Founder & Owner

Synina Pugh
Department of Human Services, Facility Coordinator

Matt Lowy

Keisha Streeter-Clark
DC Urban Living, Principal Broker/Owner

Steve Groeninger
USA for UNHCR