Staff and Board2019-11-20T10:30:48-05:00



Alicia Horton, Executive Director – [email protected]

Client Services

Terrence Brown, Executive Chef – [email protected]

Jessica Chavez, Case Manager – [email protected]

Gabriel Fabre, Morning Program Manager/Substance Abuse Counselor – [email protected]

Kimberly Gray, Re-entry Program Manager – [email protected]

Justin Queen, Driver

Tanya Thomas, Women’s Program Coordinator – [email protected]

Sean Wormsley, Peace Officer/Driver


Daniel Meloy, Development Director – [email protected]

Catherine Moore, Development Assistant – [email protected]

Rose Osburn, Volunteer & In-Kind Coordinator – [email protected]

K.C. Price, Grants Manager – [email protected]

Board of Directors


Mitch Brooks, President
DSI, Chief Operating Officer

Keisha Streeter-Clark, Vice President
DC Urban Living, CEO

Synina Pugh-Jackson, Treasurer
DC Department of Human Services, Facility Coordinator


David Arthur
PPL Corporation, VP, Federal Government Affairs

Steve Groeninger
USA for UNHCR, Manager, New Donor Acquisition

Jennifer Helm
Facebook, Client Partner

Gracy Obuchowicz
Beautiful Life Self Care LLC, Owner

Linda Platt
Compassion & Choices, National Director of Development

Radha Rangarajan
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, Senior Program Officer

Arlisa Williams
DC International School, Athletic Director

Christina Zampardi
Inovalon, Senior Director of Finance


Cathy Harris, Thrive DC General Counsel

Alicia Horton, Thrive DC Executive Director

Like what you see?
Get Involved!
Sign up to start helping the homeless.
Start Now!
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.